Early confirmed panellists, roundtable hosts and working group members include:

Mohammad Abdul Aziz, Head of Corporate Development and M&A, Mobily

Nhlamulo Baloyi, Gyro Towers

Vanu Bose, CEO, Vanu Inc

Phil Cooper, Managing Director, EMEA, Digital Bridge

Zaheer Coovadia, Executive Head: Field Force Maintenance & Network Property, Vodacom

Marco Cordoni, Senior Partner, Analysys Mason

Eric Crabtree, Chief Investment Officer, IFC

Peter Egbertson, Director of Corporate Finance, Protelindo

Nate Foster, CEO, Atlas Tower

Mauro Goncalves de Oliveira Filho, Strategy and Operations Director, X – Project Loon

Sohail Haider, Director, Pan African Towers

Kamil Hilali, Group Director – Head of Corporate Finance and Business Planning, Zain

Saeed Karimzadeh, CFO, Rightel

Hossein Khodayari, CEO, Fanasia

Alex Leigh, Group Commercial Director, Helios Towers Africa

Edwin Lutalala, Network Facilities Specialist, Airtel Tanzania

Divyajeet Mahajan, CEO, Econet Wireless

Iyad Mazhar, CEO, TASC Towers

Nat-Sy Missamou, Director, Infrastructure Sharing Programme, Orange

Norman Moyo, TMT Group Executive, Econet Group

David Murphy, Head of TMT, EMEA, Standard Chartered

Jesse Nichols, Managing Director, Alpina Capital

Sally Overall, Corporate Transition Manager, Econet

Dr. Harvey Rubin, Director, Energize the Chain

Morteza Taheribakhsh, CTO, MCI

William John Turner, Strategic Technologies – Property, Vodacom

Dana van den Berg, Executive: Technical Facilities, Cell C

Aristide Yao, Head of Power Supply, Moov Côte d’Ivoire

Senior Representative, Towershare

To enquire about joining a panel, hosting a roundtable or participating in a working group, please contact Laura Graves, Managing Director, EMEA: [email protected]


Download Meetup Africa & ME prospectus 2017