Venue & Pricing

Venue

Thanks to its world-class business environment and vibrant cultural landscape, Singapore is the ideal location for executives to meet and enjoy the exclusive atmosphere of the TowerXchange Meetup Asia. Easily accessible from anywhere in the region, Singapore is served by one of the best airports in the world and presents a variety of elegant venues for dining, entertainment and hospitality.


Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue

Singapore

018956

Accommodation: 

We have secured a preferential room rate at Marina Bay Sands of SGD350.00++ (inclusive of internet). Daily breakfast can be booked for SGD43 per person. Prices guaranteed until Friday 9th November 2018. Contact Toya Smith to receive the booking link.


Pricing

* Proof of affiliation required. Please contact Annabelle Mayhew at amayhew@towerxchange.com to obtain your discount code


Networking dinner

Location: Adrift by David Myers (Marina Bay Sands)

Cost: GBP115 (dinner option can be selected when purchasing a Meetup ticket)

After a long day of business talks and networking, you can finally enjoy a relaxed meal with peers and make the most of your Meetup experience. Join TowerXchange on the evening of day one of the Meetup for a lovely meal, tasty drinks and more.

The networking dinner will take place at the internationally acclaimed Adrift by David Myers restaurant. Conveniently located at the Marina Bay Sands, “Adrift is a playful take on a kaleidoscope of experiences that will tantalise your palate” in the words of its Executive Chef, David Myers. Please note: prior registration is essential!


Speaking enquiries

Arianna Neri, Managing Director, Americas and Asia: aneri@towerxchange.com

Pablo Crespo, Head of Americas and Asia: pablo.crespo@towerxchange.com


Marketing enquiries

Harpreet Sohanpal, Global Marketing Director: hsohanpal@towerxchange.com


Sponsorship and exhibition enquiries

Annabelle Mayhew, Chief Commercial Officer: amayhew@towerxchange.com


Logistic and visa enquiries*

Toya Smith, Senior Manager, Operations: tsmith@towerxchange.com

Alice Turner, Operations Manager: alice.turner@towerxchange.com

*Please note, visa letters can only be provided once your registration has been confirmed


Download TowerXchange Meetup Asia 2018 prospectus

Apply to attend

Download TowerXchange Meetup Asia 2017 report