Speakers & hosts


Preparations for the 2020 Meetup are currently underway and a speaker list will be announced in Q1 2020.

If you would be interested in speaking, joining a panel or hosting a roundtable, please contact Laura Graves, Managing Director, EMEA at lgraves@towerxchange.com

2019 speakers included:

Tobias Martinez, CEO, Cellnex

Giovanni Ferigo, CEO, INWIT

Graham Payne, CEO, Digital Colony UK Digital Infra Platform

Bruno Jacobfeuerborn, CEO, Deutsche Funkturm

Tomas Budnik, CTO, PPF

Rhys Phillip, CEO, CTIL

Pat Coxen, CEO, MBNL

Jorge Alberto Jimenez, President, Axion

Alex Mestre, Global Business Managing Director, Cellnex

Enda Hardiman, Managing Partner, Hardiman Telecommunications

Rustem Umerov, MD, ASTEM

Michele Vitale, Head of IR, INWIT

David Crawford, MD Telecoms, Arqiva

Joerg Weber SVP Investment Management, Deutsche Telekom

Paolo Crochetti, Director of Institutional Affairs, EI Towers

Olivier Huart, CEO, TDF

Laurent Benet, Director, Strategy and Innovation, ATC France

Christopher Ehrke, Partner, Arcus Infrastructure Partners

Bruno Candes, Partner, InfraVia Capital Partners

Graham Thrower, Head of Infrastructure & Investment, Urban Foresight

Marc Merlini, Business Development Director, JCDecaux

Alexander Chub, President, Russian Towers

Nikolay Berdin, CEO, Service-Telecom

Nihat Narin, CEO, Global Tower

Mauricio Bolana, Partner, Antin Infrastructure Partners

Eric Crabtree, CIO, IFC

David Porte, SVP International Strategy and Business Development, SBA Communications

Jonathan Dann, Managing Director, Greenhill & Co

Jonathan Freeman, Customer Infrastructure Programmes Director, Arqiva

Cara Mascini, CEO & Founder, EdgeInfra

Tony Killarney, CEO, Towercom

Timur Shikov, Head of Strategy, Russian Towers

Antony Tomlinson, CEO, Ontix

Colin Cunningham, CEO, Cignal

Arthur Akopyan, Managing Partner, UFG

Paul Ayres, COO, Connected Kerb

Denis Coakley, COO, CTIL