Speakers & hosts

Further speakers to be added in the coming weeks. Stay tuned for further announcements.

2020’s expert speaking faculty includes:

Tobias Martinez, CEO, Cellnex

Giovanni Ferigo, CEO, INWIT

Bruno Jacobfeuerborn, CEO, Deutsche Funkturm

Mario Martin, CEO, Telxius

Rhys Phillip, CEO, CTIL

Pat Coxen, CEO, MBNL

Olivier Huart, CEO, TDF (and Chairman, EWIA)

Alexander Chub, President, Russian Towers

Scott Coates, CEO, Wireless Infrastructure Group

Ole-Martin Gundhildsbu, SVP Towers, Telenor

Gayan Koralage, Director, Strategy & Commercial, edotco Group

Jorge Alberto Jiménez Pérez, Executive President, Axion

Tony Killarney, CEO, Towercom

Senior Representative, Digital Colony

Jose Aranda, Head of Small Cells, DAS and IoT Sales, Cellnex

Keith Groombridge, Director, MBNL

Michele Vitale, Head of Small Cells, DAS and IoT Sales, INWIT

Mirko Massi, Director Technology & Customer Solutions, Cellnex

Director General, Telecom BU, TDF

Fraser Hughes, CEO, Global Listed Infrastructure Organisation

Caroline Gabriel, Principal Analyst, Analysys Mason

Senior Representative, Tarantula

Senior Representative, Linklaters

Senior Representative, Phillips Lytle

Senior Representative, Ramboll

Senior Representative, Vinson & Elkins

Senior Representative, Hardiman Telecommunications

Register now

Download TowerXchange Meetup Europe 2020 prospectus