Share Square: Kenya

Background The Republic of Kenya is an East African country, sharing borders with South Sudan and Ethiopia in the north, Somalia in the east, Uganda in the west, Tanzania in the south-west and with access to the Indian Ocean in the southeast of the country. With a population of 41.8 million people (source: Kenya facts…

This content is for Free Subscription members only.
Log In Register